MEDIA

ET Panache

Invisible socks | Tuesday, 28th July 2016

View Article >

Society Magazine

Mens Socks – Variety | Friday, 01 July 2016

View Article >

Apparel Cmai

Yoga & Sports | Friday, 01 July 2016

View Article >

Bodywear Bulletin (Hindi)

Brand Profile | Friday, 01 July 2016

View Article >

Lace N Lingerie

Brand Profile | Friday, 01 July 2016

View Article >

Mahima Kottary On Instagram

Women's Ankle | Saturday, 9th July 2016

View Article >

The Dapster Project

Mens Socks - Variety | Thursday , 5th July 2016

View Article >

Mansi_Collosalcloset On Insta

Women's Ankle | Wednesday, 29th June 2016

View Article >

Alilofeverything

Diamante & Royale | Friday , 17th June2016

View Article >

Kidsstoppress

Funky Sock | Tuesday , 14th June 2016

View Article >

Afternoon D& C

Air Socks| Friday , 10th June 2016

View Article >

ET Panache

Football| Friday , 10th June 2016

View Article >

ET Panache

Army| Thursday , 9th June 2016

View Article >

Statesman

Harsh Saraf| Thursday, 19th May 2016

View Article >

His Style Closet

Funky - Contest| 1st -3rd Jun 2016

View Article >

Bodywear Bulletin

Diamante| Sunday, 1st May 2016

View Article >

Lace N Lingerie

Diamante| Friday, 1st April 2016

View Article >

Bodywear Bulletin

Funky| Friday, 1st January 2016

View Article >

Lace N Lingerie

Funcky| Tuesday, 1st December 2015

View Article >

Inner Secrets

Sports + Stripes| Monday, 1st July 2013

View Article >